HFT Staff

Name

Position

email

Zeph Capo

President

zcapo@hft2415.org

Starla Reichek

Assistant to the President

sreichek@hft2415.org

Andy Dewey

Executive Vice President/ Business Manager

adewey@hft2415.org

Obie Thompson

Administrative Assistant

othompson@hft2415.org

Jackie Anderson

Secretary/ Treasurer

janderson@hft2415.org

Ruth Kravetz

Community Coordinator

rkravetz@hft2415.org

Claudia Morales

Director of Professional Development

cmorales@hft2415.org

Claudia Morera

Political Organizer

cmorera@hft2415.org

Sonya Gonzalez

HFT Legal Counsel/ Grievance Coordinator

sgonzalez@hft2415.org

Vilma Morera

Field Coordinator

vmorera@hft2415.org

Tiffany Davis

Organizer

tdavis@hft2415.org

Phyllis Ruffin

Organizer

pruffin@hft2415.org

Cheryl Anderson

Formula Representative

canderson@hft2415.org

Lynn Zalesak

Formula Representative

lzalesak@hft2415.org

Corina Ortiz

Staff Representative/ Organizer

cortiz@hft2415.org

Kimbal Urrutia

Staff Representative/ Organizer

kurrutia@hft2415.org

Ashira Adwoa

Staff Representative/ Organizer

aadwoa@hft2415.org

Lori Lollar

Staff Representative/ Organizer

llollar@hft2415.org

Wayne Lange

Staff Representative/ Organizer

wlange@hft2415.org


If you need assistance with a workplace, legal or membership issue:

Staff may be reached by calling the main office at 713.623.8891. In order to verify membership and route you to the appropriate staff person, you will need to provide the following: your name, employee ID number and a phone number.

Staff should contact you within 24 hours, if possible. Should you not receive contact within 48 hours, then please call the office and notify the front office staff.

Our staff is divided by geographic areas of the district into zones. Please call the HFT Office 713-623-8891 to get connected to your staff representative. 

We have a phone system that routes calls to staff offices and their cell phones. Voicemail messages are sent to the appropriate staff e-mails. Please make sure you know who your staff person is if you leave a message after hours.